Customer Reviews

What our customers are saying about us

Memory Collage
5.0
powered by Facebook
Michelle Underwood
Michelle Underwood
2018-06-16T06:07:44+0000
So pleased with this service. Regular emails, all questions and comments addressed and answered. Minor (and major) adjustments made without hesitation, and so happy with the final result! Have uploaded final image to a canvas, can’t wait for it to arrive so I can put it up in my daughters bedroom!
Paola Esparza
Paola Esparza
2018-06-01T10:49:46+0000
They did an amazing job!! I had quite a few questions and needed the work done in a small time frame and their response was speedy, cordial and very well made. I am definitely a life customer!
Brunella Costagliola
Brunella Costagliola
2018-05-31T14:43:52+0000
I always look for the most committed, professional, and qualified company to bring my family's memories to life. I am thrilled to have found this company, as they have delivered nothing but the best, respecting my wishes, and delivering in a timely manner. I will surely hire them again and I highly recommend them. Thank you for all your hard work!
Carolyn Baker
Carolyn Baker
2018-05-26T02:40:16+0000
This was the most pleasant shopping experience. He was flexible and responsive, and polite and helpful. Would 100% recommend and will use again in the future!
Ralph Cox Jr.
Ralph Cox Jr.
2018-05-23T01:18:42+0000
Love our Disney world castle collage! Great communication from Gaynor and pricing and Turn around time was amazing!
Jess Clark
Jess Clark
2018-05-21T20:54:52+0000
GregJenny Jacques
GregJenny Jacques
2018-05-18T23:35:09+0000
I recieved my final draft and have yet to print it but I have been so happy with the ease of loading the photos and corresponding with the company. The communication has been excellent. They are very helpful and quick!!! I will use them again!!
Marie Vilardi
Marie Vilardi
2018-05-14T10:03:10+0000
Thank you so much my mum loved the picture. You did such an amazing job and thank you for all your help. I could not recommend memory collage more, you were so patient and responded straight away to questions and made every little change without any problem. Thank you so much again
Alison Barrett
Alison Barrett
2018-05-13T12:21:19+0000
Have ordered a few collages from Gaynor & each time the service has been brilliant. Any requests or changes are never any trouble & all orders have been created & sent very quickly. Highly recommend Memory Collage �
Lee Darke
Lee Darke
2018-05-05T21:33:52+0000
I ordered a Disney memory collage when we returned from Florida. From the start Gaynor was amazing, always communicating and being helpful. The finished product was amazing. Would fully recommend.
Denise McWatt
Denise McWatt
2018-05-03T23:06:01+0000
Ordered a collage of our Disneyland Paris trip. It’s beautiful .... can’t wait to get it up! Excellent communication through the process of ordering from Gaynor. Highly recommend xx
Heather Schroeder McTaggart
Heather Schroeder McTaggart
2018-05-03T13:29:41+0000
OMG!! This is so awesome ! I love it! Great work organizing photos and in a timely matter - will definitely use again ! Thx so much
Kelli Eckel Yeh
Kelli Eckel Yeh
2018-04-27T11:14:00+0000
If I could give more stars I would! The image, speed of delivery and customer service were fantastic! I needed some modifications on the image to make it work on a product I was ordering and I received updated images within minutes of asking. They went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and satisfied with the final product. I’m very happy with this purchase!
Davina Stretton
Davina Stretton
2018-04-26T19:26:21+0000
Ordered a collage following our family holiday to Florida, it was completed within a week and its just what we were hoping for, thank you
Heather Allman
Heather Allman
2018-04-21T04:26:55+0000
Love our collage! Gaynor made the transaction, simple and easy. The turn around time was fast and no need for changes, it was professionally done the first time. Love the work so much I am having another made for my Mom...
Dawn Eberle
Dawn Eberle
2018-04-09T23:06:30+0000
I ordered the Mickey Mouse Run Disney collage to commemorate the completion of my son’s 1st marathon. Gaynor was fabulous to work with...she answered my many questions so quickly and patiently and even helped me through the size/printing process. I highly recommend her collages and look forward to ordering many more!
Claire Alli
Claire Alli
2018-04-05T08:21:12+0000
I ordered the Disney's cinderella's castle. Gaynor was really lovely. She sent me a draft and there were a couple of things I wanted swapped. She changed them for me almost immediately and sent me a new draft. I cant praise her enough. I am so so delighted with my collage. I plan on getting another one done for a friends birthday. Thank you so much. Will definitely use again.
Lindsay Brookshier
Lindsay Brookshier
2018-03-30T23:10:30+0000
Absolutely love it! Can't wait to get it printed and framed. Fantastic job- it's a great way to remember our trip which was really special to me. Thank you!
Liz N Andrew Cronk
Liz N Andrew Cronk
2018-03-24T10:13:33+0000
I am so happy with Memory Collage. I am in Australia, I found them on Esty. Then I uploaded my photos and within a day or two I had my draft collage complete and then it was finalise for me to download. Very easy and affordable. I am now able to put them collage onto a big canvas in Australia for everyone to see out memories of our trip. Recommend for service, communication and final product. Thank you
Alison Kirkland
Alison Kirkland
2018-03-20T08:45:54+0000
Love our memory collage, have always wanted one of these and so pleased with the final results. Thank you
Lenore Beatty
Lenore Beatty
2018-03-15T00:02:05+0000
Clarissa Wallner
Clarissa Wallner
2018-03-04T04:56:04+0000
We also ordered the reindeer collage and we were really impressed by how efficient they work and how nice the result looks. The order was completed within a few days only. We can recommend this to everyone! 🙂
Kerry Mcveigh-Chaplin
Kerry Mcveigh-Chaplin
2018-02-27T16:14:48+0000
First class product and service. Fantastic customer service. Nothing was any trouble for Gaynor. Enquires were always dealt with quickly. Would defiantly recommend and will defiantly use again.
Susan Burns
Susan Burns
2018-02-24T11:37:17+0000
Really happy with my purchase, good customer service and communication. Will definitely use again. Thanks.
Ann Madden
Ann Madden
2018-02-24T10:09:50+0000
Can’t recommend gaynor enough!!! She’s been so patient with me changing things and every question I had answered so fully and promptly!! Fantastic service ��
Maria Nixon
Maria Nixon
2018-01-26T02:37:59+0000
I am so impressed with my photo collage to commemorate running the Walt Disney World marathon. I ordered the digital print which was fantastic value for money. Gaynor was very responsive and responded to any questions I had immediately. I cant wait to get my digital file printed and framed. Such an original fun idea to make your photos into a collage.
Kim Goulding
Kim Goulding
2018-01-24T19:07:06+0000
Absolutely fantastic service and a wonderful picture full of memories to treasure forever.
Michelle McMahon
Michelle McMahon
2018-01-23T08:16:43+0000
There is a reason this business has received ‘5 stars’ on all reviews - they are amazing. It was really simple to order and upload, and the option to pay a small fee for a quicker turn around, really helped me out. The draft was great and I didn’t need to make any changes; they know what they are doing! I’m planning to do many of these now!
Caroline Addison
Caroline Addison
2018-01-20T15:11:04+0000
Absolutely love our Cinderella castle collage for our trip to Florida last year. Very nicely done and Gaynor was a pleasure to deal with. Very helpful with all my questions. Highly recommend.
Melissa Wainwright Bryant
Melissa Wainwright Bryant
2018-01-19T00:48:07+0000
These products are great and the owner is very timely in his communications and product production. Highly recommend! Will be ordering again soon.
Yen Kan
Yen Kan
2018-01-13T17:17:34+0000
I have purchase Mickey Mouse collage photo, had good communication with Gaynor and photo is so amazing! I love it, Will be coming come back for more!
Margaret Yeoman
Margaret Yeoman
2018-01-11T17:33:18+0000
Absolutely love my images created by Gaynor. Extremely helpful through the whole process. I will most definitely be back to order more. X
Hayley Rees
Hayley Rees
2018-01-08T22:04:09+0000
I ordered the reindeer collage following our trip to Lapland! Gaynor was Brilliant, prompt responses, talked me through what I needed to do and more than happy to swap and change things around to get the finished collage exactly how we wanted... above and beyond service! I sent my photos and received a draft copy of our collage within a few days and the final copy the following day! Amazing service and an amazing end result! Thank you so much! Highly recommend �
Claire Rhind
Claire Rhind
2017-12-27T21:40:35+0000
Had a castle print made up as part of my mum’s Christmas and she absolutely loved it!! Excellent communication throughout the whole process and nothing was a bother!! Will definitely buy again!! Thanks again!! �
Sonia Speirs
Sonia Speirs
2017-12-23T15:01:40+0000
Had a word college made and gaynor has done a lovely job and very fast thank you I'm very happy with it 😊😊
Sue Arseneault
Sue Arseneault
2017-12-21T22:08:29+0000
Such amazing customer service. Gaynor was a pleasure to work with and so accommodating . I am excited to give the collage as a gift this Christmas !
Rachel Phillips
Rachel Phillips
2017-12-21T20:57:27+0000
I ordered a reindeer print collage of our recent trip to Lapland. I’m over the moon with the results. Gaynor is very efficient, my order was processed very quickly. I will most definitely be recommending you and can’t wait to order another print!
Olivia Reed
Olivia Reed
2017-12-17T21:52:57+0000
Couldn’t be happier with my collage!! Gaynor was fantastic from start to finish from explaining all the options available to the finished result! Absolutely over the moon. Thank you again xxx
Cazz Croxon
Cazz Croxon
2017-12-14T22:47:22+0000
Am absolutely over the moon with the Disney Castle photo collage I ordered as a keepsake Christmas present for some very special friends. Can't wait for them to open it!! Really great service will definitely recommend and use again.
Janet Fleck Taylor
Janet Fleck Taylor
2017-12-12T05:17:29+0000
Really pleased with the end result, can’t wait for my sister to receive this for Christmas. Very quick turnaround, excellent communication. Thank you Gaynor!
Colee Strachan
Colee Strachan
2017-11-25T21:43:17+0000
I ordered the running Mickey collage for my friends birthday as a keep sake from her recent run Disney race and I was so pleased with it! It looked fantastic! Gaynor’s work is incredible as is her customer service. From start to finish the process was smooth and prompt and great communication! Would definitely recommend to friends, family, and well just everyone! Will be back to order more � Thank you again Gaynor!
Emma Preece
Emma Preece
2017-11-22T20:44:28+0000
Absolutely love my Lightning McQueen collage full of photos from our trip to Disneyland Resort. I can’t wait to show it to my Cars mad son and put it up in his new Cars bedroom! Amazing service from Gaynor. Confirmation that photos were received and then a first draft later that day. After a slight change to wording an extra surprise of more Cars being added in was just perfect! From placing the order to receiving my image only took a couple of days. So pleased with the results that I will be ordering more - now just the decision of which one to order!
Nat Ramsey
Nat Ramsey
2017-11-15T10:38:10+0000
Gaynor has been exceptional, efficient and catered specifically to my needs. I ordered the Disney castle for my boyfriend as a Christmas present and I’m now debating to keep or give it to him, I absolutely love it and definitely a brillaint keep sake of our amazing holiday. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to friends and family at all. Thank you so much!
Daniel Cooper
Daniel Cooper
2017-11-14T20:45:32+0000
Just had a collage done and WOW it is amazing thank you so much. Highly recommend.
Slavko Atanaskovski
Slavko Atanaskovski
2017-11-13T23:07:39+0000
Fast, polite and reliable! Loved the collage!!! Listened to customer requests! Thank you!
Chris Hicks
Chris Hicks
2017-11-11T06:45:31+0000
I ordered two Disney collages as Christmas presents for my daughter and her family. They have Disneyland season passes and have taken so many pictures this year. They haven't displayed any pictures in their home yet and these collages are the perfect way to display their Magical Year at Disneyland! I just picked up the prints from the photo shop today and both turned out absolutely incredible! I highly recommend this site. Gaynor provided terrific customer service- promptly answering any questions I had. He received my order November 4th and by November 7th had drafts of the collages. The next day I was downloading my collages! I can't wait to order another collage!
Nicola Creed
Nicola Creed
2017-11-06T21:15:19+0000
I ordered the magic castle print as a Christmas present for my niece, I found it easy to upload the photos, Gaynor was very helpful and happy to make any changes, excellent choice of products would recommend
Helen Miller
Helen Miller
2017-11-02T16:29:03+0000
Highly recommend, order processed really quickly and great communication. Thank you.
Angie Weimer Holtz
Angie Weimer Holtz
2017-11-01T01:47:41+0000
Highly recommend. Gaynor was very easy to work with and super fast at responding. My collage looks even better than I thought. Would certainly use them again in the future. Thank you and I look forward to giving my collage for Christmas. Thank you again.
Michelle Howell
Michelle Howell
2017-10-19T06:53:37+0000
Thank you so much for the Beauty and the Beast Collage you made for me. It was amazing and my daughter absolutely loved it. It was so much fun finding all the different photos within the picture and can say it is one of the best gifts I have bought for a family member, It is so personal and you made the process of choosing photos very easy. You do a great job and the end product is fabulous. Thanks again.

Leave a reply