Customer Reviews

What our customers are saying about us

Memory Collage
5.0
powered by Facebook
Carol Mills
Carol Mills
2018-10-17T06:06:39+0000
Thank you Gaynor, we now have a lovely memory of our Ruby Anniversary trip to Disney World.. its a fantastic collage, we were really pleased with the super fast design service and great communication throughout!
Sarah Bolt
Sarah Bolt
2018-10-07T02:59:54+0000
I ordered a custom collage as a memorial for my dog. It came out amazing and was done much sooner than I expected. Very happy and would order again. Thank you!
Anna Sanders
Anna Sanders
2018-10-05T17:12:40+0000
lovely design makes for beautiful gift. super easy thanks to wonderful customer service and great value too. I rarely do reviews! But I had to in this case as such a great job
Victoria E. Adamson-Doak
Victoria E. Adamson-Doak
2018-10-05T11:44:46+0000
Ordered a digital image for a birthday present. Fantastic service and excellent communication. I’m very pleased with my product. Would highly recommend.
Katie Elizabeth
Katie Elizabeth
2018-09-25T18:20:15+0000
3 amazing Collages completes by Gaynor and they are absolutely stunning. I can’t wait to have them on the wall so I can remember the memories from Florida 🤗
Dani Jay Davison
Dani Jay Davison
2018-09-09T14:48:23+0000
Absolutely amazing - perfect for any gift. I have had 3 of these done now and I can't rate them enough 🙂 I just need to find more people to buy them for 😀
Julie Balcombe
Julie Balcombe
2018-09-07T14:43:03+0000
Absolutely brilliant a wonderful memory of our holiday on South Africa earlier this year thank you very much
Vicki Louise
Vicki Louise
2018-08-31T21:03:25+0000
A truly wonderful work of art created by memory collage to help our family remember our magical holiday. we are all so pleased with it and the customer service was top notch, nothing was too much trouble and it was clear they love what they do. Just deciding what to order next! Thank you again for our collage!
Carole Anne
Carole Anne
2018-08-31T06:41:50+0000
My husband loved the collage Gaynor created as a surprise for his birthday. It is a perfect memory of our holiday. The ordering process was so simple and Gaynor kept me updated throughout the whole process. For anyone who wants an special way to display all your amazing photos; this is perfect. Thank you Gaynor and your team. Carole Ashcroft x
Susan Burns
Susan Burns
2018-08-25T10:30:04+0000
Really happy with my purchase, good customer service and communication. Will definitely use again. Edited to add I’ve just made a 2nd purchase, really happy with collage, exactly what I wanted, excellent service - many thanks.
Sara Clarke
Sara Clarke
2018-08-13T15:07:30+0000
amazing service easy to use highly recomended
Ayshea Pite
Ayshea Pite
2018-08-10T22:31:25+0000
A brilliant service from Gaynor, from start to finish she was very efficient. Highly recommend and I’ll definitely be using her again, just need another trip of memories for her to create magical masterpiece with! Thank you, can’t wait to give this gift! Ayshea Pite
Claudia Gonzalez Mata
Claudia Gonzalez Mata
2018-07-10T21:23:33+0000
Gaynor does beautiful work on these collages. My collage was ready very quickly, and he is open to suggestions or changes before the final product is completed. My collage is in memory of my beloved dog, Sully. It will make me smile every day as I pass it in my home. I highly recommend you trust Gaynor with your cherished memories.
Bev Hector
Bev Hector
2018-07-10T15:54:40+0000
I am so excited to see the printed collage. After seeing the draft I am looking forward to seeing the final product. I am super happy with the service, I was asked at each stage if I was happy and wanted anything changed so I know I will get a collage I am really happy with. Thanks again, will definitely come back for another collage.
Ashley O'Neill
Ashley O'Neill
2018-07-10T00:37:00+0000
Love my final product and how helpful they are with making it and making sure everything is exactly how you want it! Got my final product in a very timely manner, too!
Emma Smyth
Emma Smyth
2018-07-05T07:32:22+0000
Really happy with our beautiful Disney castle collage. Great service from start to finish. Highly recommend x
Hazel Young
Hazel Young
2018-07-03T13:04:44+0000
I had an anniversary collage created and love with the finished product. Thank you so much
Mcco Moomo
Mcco Moomo
2018-06-29T23:25:10+0000
Absolutely love my Disney ‘2018’ collage, it’s just perfect & so well done with the lovely wee touches, thanks again & have already recommended you to everyone, Maureen x
Dawn Sherwin
Dawn Sherwin
2018-06-26T14:36:10+0000
thankyou so much for my storm trooper collage .. it's looks absolutely fabulous ... can't wait to put it up .. it's a lovely way to show people our disney experience
Michelle Underwood
Michelle Underwood
2018-06-16T06:07:44+0000
So pleased with this service. Regular emails, all questions and comments addressed and answered. Minor (and major) adjustments made without hesitation, and so happy with the final result! Have uploaded final image to a canvas, can’t wait for it to arrive so I can put it up in my daughters bedroom!
Paola Esparza
Paola Esparza
2018-06-01T10:49:46+0000
They did an amazing job!! I had quite a few questions and needed the work done in a small time frame and their response was speedy, cordial and very well made. I am definitely a life customer!
Brunella Costagliola
Brunella Costagliola
2018-05-31T14:43:52+0000
I always look for the most committed, professional, and qualified company to bring my family's memories to life. I am thrilled to have found this company, as they have delivered nothing but the best, respecting my wishes, and delivering in a timely manner. I will surely hire them again and I highly recommend them. Thank you for all your hard work!
Carolyn Baker
Carolyn Baker
2018-05-26T02:40:16+0000
This was the most pleasant shopping experience. He was flexible and responsive, and polite and helpful. Would 100% recommend and will use again in the future!
Ralph Cox Jr.
Ralph Cox Jr.
2018-05-23T01:18:42+0000
Love our Disney world castle collage! Great communication from Gaynor and pricing and Turn around time was amazing!
Jess Clark
Jess Clark
2018-05-21T20:54:52+0000
GregJenny Jacques
GregJenny Jacques
2018-05-18T23:35:09+0000
I recieved my final draft and have yet to print it but I have been so happy with the ease of loading the photos and corresponding with the company. The communication has been excellent. They are very helpful and quick!!! I will use them again!!
Marie Vilardi
Marie Vilardi
2018-05-14T10:03:10+0000
Thank you so much my mum loved the picture. You did such an amazing job and thank you for all your help. I could not recommend memory collage more, you were so patient and responded straight away to questions and made every little change without any problem. Thank you so much again
Alison Barrett
Alison Barrett
2018-05-13T12:21:19+0000
Have ordered a few collages from Gaynor & each time the service has been brilliant. Any requests or changes are never any trouble & all orders have been created & sent very quickly. Highly recommend Memory Collage �
Lee Darke
Lee Darke
2018-05-05T21:33:52+0000
I ordered a Disney memory collage when we returned from Florida. From the start Gaynor was amazing, always communicating and being helpful. The finished product was amazing. Would fully recommend.
Heather Schroeder McTaggart
Heather Schroeder McTaggart
2018-05-03T13:29:41+0000
OMG!! This is so awesome ! I love it! Great work organizing photos and in a timely matter - will definitely use again ! Thx so much
Kelli Eckel Yeh
Kelli Eckel Yeh
2018-04-27T11:14:00+0000
If I could give more stars I would! The image, speed of delivery and customer service were fantastic! I needed some modifications on the image to make it work on a product I was ordering and I received updated images within minutes of asking. They went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and satisfied with the final product. I’m very happy with this purchase!
Davina Stretton
Davina Stretton
2018-04-26T19:26:21+0000
Ordered a collage following our family holiday to Florida, it was completed within a week and its just what we were hoping for, thank you
Heather Allman
Heather Allman
2018-04-21T04:26:55+0000
Love our collage! Gaynor made the transaction, simple and easy. The turn around time was fast and no need for changes, it was professionally done the first time. Love the work so much I am having another made for my Mom...
Dawn Eberle
Dawn Eberle
2018-04-09T23:06:30+0000
I ordered the Mickey Mouse Run Disney collage to commemorate the completion of my son’s 1st marathon. Gaynor was fabulous to work with...she answered my many questions so quickly and patiently and even helped me through the size/printing process. I highly recommend her collages and look forward to ordering many more!
Claire Alli
Claire Alli
2018-04-05T08:21:12+0000
I ordered the Disney's cinderella's castle. Gaynor was really lovely. She sent me a draft and there were a couple of things I wanted swapped. She changed them for me almost immediately and sent me a new draft. I cant praise her enough. I am so so delighted with my collage. I plan on getting another one done for a friends birthday. Thank you so much. Will definitely use again.
Lindsay Brookshier
Lindsay Brookshier
2018-03-30T23:10:30+0000
Absolutely love it! Can't wait to get it printed and framed. Fantastic job- it's a great way to remember our trip which was really special to me. Thank you!
Liz N Andrew Cronk
Liz N Andrew Cronk
2018-03-24T10:13:33+0000
I am so happy with Memory Collage. I am in Australia, I found them on Esty. Then I uploaded my photos and within a day or two I had my draft collage complete and then it was finalise for me to download. Very easy and affordable. I am now able to put them collage onto a big canvas in Australia for everyone to see out memories of our trip. Recommend for service, communication and final product. Thank you
Alison Kirkland
Alison Kirkland
2018-03-20T08:45:54+0000
Love our memory collage, have always wanted one of these and so pleased with the final results. Thank you
Clarissa Wallner
Clarissa Wallner
2018-03-04T04:56:04+0000
We also ordered the reindeer collage and we were really impressed by how efficient they work and how nice the result looks. The order was completed within a few days only. We can recommend this to everyone! 🙂
Kerry Mcveigh-Chaplin
Kerry Mcveigh-Chaplin
2018-02-27T16:14:48+0000
First class product and service. Fantastic customer service. Nothing was any trouble for Gaynor. Enquires were always dealt with quickly. Would defiantly recommend and will defiantly use again.
Ann Madden
Ann Madden
2018-02-24T10:09:50+0000
Can’t recommend gaynor enough!!! She’s been so patient with me changing things and every question I had answered so fully and promptly!! Fantastic service ��
Maria Nixon
Maria Nixon
2018-01-26T02:37:59+0000
I am so impressed with my photo collage to commemorate running the Walt Disney World marathon. I ordered the digital print which was fantastic value for money. Gaynor was very responsive and responded to any questions I had immediately. I cant wait to get my digital file printed and framed. Such an original fun idea to make your photos into a collage.
Kim Goulding
Kim Goulding
2018-01-24T19:07:06+0000
Absolutely fantastic service and a wonderful picture full of memories to treasure forever.
Michelle McMahon
Michelle McMahon
2018-01-23T08:16:43+0000
There is a reason this business has received ‘5 stars’ on all reviews - they are amazing. It was really simple to order and upload, and the option to pay a small fee for a quicker turn around, really helped me out. The draft was great and I didn’t need to make any changes; they know what they are doing! I’m planning to do many of these now!
Caroline Addison
Caroline Addison
2018-01-20T15:11:04+0000
Absolutely love our Cinderella castle collage for our trip to Florida last year. Very nicely done and Gaynor was a pleasure to deal with. Very helpful with all my questions. Highly recommend.
Melissa Wainwright Bryant
Melissa Wainwright Bryant
2018-01-19T00:48:07+0000
These products are great and the owner is very timely in his communications and product production. Highly recommend! Will be ordering again soon.
Yen Kan
Yen Kan
2018-01-13T17:17:34+0000
I have purchase Mickey Mouse collage photo, had good communication with Gaynor and photo is so amazing! I love it, Will be coming come back for more!
Margaret Yeoman
Margaret Yeoman
2018-01-11T17:33:18+0000
Absolutely love my images created by Gaynor. Extremely helpful through the whole process. I will most definitely be back to order more. X
Hayley Rees
Hayley Rees
2018-01-08T22:04:09+0000
I ordered the reindeer collage following our trip to Lapland! Gaynor was Brilliant, prompt responses, talked me through what I needed to do and more than happy to swap and change things around to get the finished collage exactly how we wanted... above and beyond service! I sent my photos and received a draft copy of our collage within a few days and the final copy the following day! Amazing service and an amazing end result! Thank you so much! Highly recommend �
Sonia Speirs
Sonia Speirs
2017-12-23T15:01:40+0000
Had a word college made and gaynor has done a lovely job and very fast thank you I'm very happy with it 😊😊
  1. I cannot recommend Memory Collage highly enough! Excellent product, incredible customer service. I now have a really special gift for my family. Gaynor takes the time to understand what you would like to create and is patient with making edits so that you end up with exactly what you are looking for and something really special. Poster arrived today and I am so pleased with it.

Leave a reply